A professional association of industry representatives that has been the voice of Alberta’s Pressure Equipment Industry since 1987

APVMA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Meet our Board of Directors:

Chair: Brian Purnell – Dacro Industries Inc. Website

Vice Chair: Cal Kveder – Altex Industries Inc. Website

Director: Colby Chapman – Enerflex Systems Ltd. Website

Director: Gavin Exon – Exchanger Industries Limited. Website

Past Chair: Duncan Hawkins – Propak Systems Ltd. Website

Treasurer: Neil MacKay – Cessco Fabrication and Engineering Ltd. Website

Website by Social Canopy